Winner in the #studio category of the LMVF 2021
Title: Politician Man
Artist: Adrian Sutherland
Director: Justin Stephenson
Year published: 2019
Country: Canada

1 Adrian Sutherland - Politician Man
2 Jonathan Berman - Stravinsky Septet
Jake Landau - Pietà
Kenny O' Brien - Mantra For Good People
Sugarmoon - Under the Sea
Amelia Ciesielska - Always Remember Us This Way
Robert Levey II - Oh Darling (Cover)
Bossa Nova Beatniks - Deanne (Where did you go?)